Agricultural Advisory Committee

Duties and Functions

To provide information and recommendations to Committee of the Whole and/or Council regarding agricultural matters, as required by Council.

Meeting Dates

As required.


For the term of Council or until reappointed.

Terms of Reference

Agriculture Advisory Committee Terms of Reference


The Committee shall be composed of no larger than eight (8) members, as follows:

  • Three (3) members of Council
  • Five (5) members of the public appointed by Council.

Committee Members

  • Members

    David Harrison

    Margaret Kerr

    Angela M. Miller

    Robert Rogers

    John Thompson

  • Council Members

    Councillor Jamie Forrester

    Councillor Phil Prinzen

    Councillor Brad Nieman

  • Staff Contact(s)

    Paul Walsh - Manager of Planning

    Contact: 613.476.2148 Ext. 2025

    Vacant, Secretary-Treasurer, Land Divison Coordinator

    Contact: 613.476.2148 Ext. 2004